Youth Summer Programs At A Glance

Preschool Programs

All Preschool Programs begin at 10:30am. No registration required.

Story Time Yoga (ages 3 to 6)
Tuesday, July 17 at 10:30 AM
An active story time with yoga poses and movement. No registration required.

Wee Sing with Mrs. Music (ages 1 and up)
Saturday, July 28 at 10:30 AM
A music program incorporating instruments, sign language, Spanish, colors, numbers, letters and more. No registration required.


Educational Programs

Educational Programs are for children only, ages as noted. Registration is required. Registration begins on the Monday of the week of the program, in person or by phone (727) 943-4922 ext 6016.

Fun Side of Math (ages 9 to 12)
Wednesday, July 18 at 3 PM
Fun games and activities geared toward learning age appropriate math skills. Required registration begins Monday, 7/16.

Music with Mar (ages 1 and up)
Wednesday, July 25 at 1 PM
Music and movement for your child’s development. Registration required.


Family Programs

Tampa Taiko
Friday, July 20 at 3 PM
Join us for a fun-filled, interactive Japanese drumming program. No registration required.

Family Rock Painting Party
Saturday, August 4 at 10:30 AM (Note date change)
Join us to paint little masterpieces on rocks. Then you can hide them for others to find! No registration required.


Tween and Teen Programs

For ages 11-18. No registration required.

Teen Yoga
Monday, July 16 at 3 PM
Join us in a yoga class. Wear comfortable clothes and bring a yoga mat or large towel.


Family Movies

For all ages. No registration required.

Tuesday, July 17 at 2 PM – Paddington 2
Thursday, Aug 2 at 2 PM – Ferdinand
For more information on movies, click HERE


STEAM Crafts

For ages preschool thru 12 yrs. No registration required.

Tuesday, July 24 at 2 to 4 PM – Recycle Robots!
Tuesday, August 7 at 2 to 4 PM – TBA


LEGO Club

For ages 5-12. LEGOs are provided. No registration required.

Friday, July 27 at 3 to 4 PM